Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Steve F. Atlas, OD -  - Optometrist

Atlas Eye Center and Downtown Opticians

Steve F. Atlas, OD

Optometrist located in Plantation, FL & Ft. Lauderdale, FL

17 total reviews

Dr. Steve F. Atlas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steve Atlas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ian N.
Submitted 04/23/21
Valerie in Dr. Atlas' office is The BEST! Terrific customer service and customer experience. Love her and she does a great job : )
Patricia G.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Steve Atlas was very easy to talk with and answered all my questions. It was a pleasurable experience.
Diane S.
Submitted 03/12/21
I’ve been a patient for many years. Excellent care. This is the first time I had an emergency and they got me right in.
Mark W.
Submitted 01/19/21
I came to Dr. Atlas as an emergency due to being Dx'd with Pink Eye for 2 weeks by other Drs. without ant improvement. . Dr Atlas discovered a very large stye like growth that was treated improperly and medicated improperly twice. He prescribed the proper medication and told me how to treat it at home. Dr. atlas found the time to fit me into his busy schedule as an emergency and showed the honest, excellent care as he always does. He is engaging, informative and has a nice sense of humor. I would recommend Dr. Atlas to anyone.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 01/01/21
He is a Dr. That really cares about you. Will go out of his way to help you!!
Teri E.
Submitted 12/31/20
Great Doctor!
Amanda T.
Submitted 12/24/20
Very satisfying
Stephen S.
Submitted 12/19/20
I am a fine artist. I covet my eyes. My glasses prescription is critical to my work flow. I have used many opticians and as much as they try they just don't understand the nuances of progressive lens. did you know there are many manufactures of lens? Some are better than others. Did you know that there is flexibility in how the prescription is filled? The measurements are very sensitive and the results are as wide as night and day. If you care as much about your site as I do then you won't go wrong with Doctor Atlas and Team. They are unpretentious to a fault and one what they do.
Joshua B.
Submitted 11/01/20
Excellent service
Mary S.
Submitted 10/21/20
His is very thorough, and give the best care he can.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Always professional.
John G.
Submitted 08/29/20
Had a problem with my Eye the office was closed. Dr. Atlas took time out of his day off to see me at his office later that day, not many Dr. would do that.
Tiffany N.
Submitted 08/22/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Atlas for several years. The Dr. and his staff are very helpful and personable. I highly recommend his office.
Susan K.
Submitted 07/26/20
Very friendly made you feel like family!
Nadine C.
Submitted 06/21/20
Very happy with the service.
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent.
Austen P.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, who are willing to go the extra mile to help!